Mayor Bowman announces additional committee appointments

Winnipeg, MB – Mayor Brian Bowman today confirmed additional appointments, as follows: 

Alternate Service Delivery (ASD) Committee 

  • Councillor Jeff Browaty - Chair
  • Councillor Scott Gillingham
  • Councillor  Cindy Gilroy
  • Councillor Mike Pagtakhan 

North American Strategy for Competitiveness (NASCO)

  • Councillor  Russ Wyatt  - City of Winnipeg representative on Board of Directors

UN Women Safe Cities Global Initiative Steering Committee 

  • Councillor Cindy Gilroy – City of Winnipeg representative on steering committee